Consejo Directivo

Prof. Mst. Aida Lucia Maidana de Zarza
Prof. Mst. Aida Lucia Maidana de ZarzaEncargada de Despachoamaidana@fenob.una.py
Prof. Lic. Miguel Porfirio Almeida Panza
Prof. Lic. Miguel Porfirio Almeida PanzaEstamento Docentemalmeida@fenob.una.py
Prof. Dra. Miguela Juliana Hermosilla Villasboa
Prof. Dra. Miguela Juliana Hermosilla VillasboaEstamento Docentemjhermosilla@fenob.una.py
Prof. Dra. Esperanza Paniagua
Prof. Dra. Esperanza PaniaguaEstamento Docenteepaniagua@fenob.una.py
Prof. Dra. Rosa Daniela Ovelar Pereira
Prof. Dra. Rosa Daniela Ovelar PereiraEstamento Docenterovelar@fenob.una.py
Prof. Dra. María Isabel Rodríguez-Riveros
Prof. Dra. María Isabel Rodríguez-RiverosEstamento Docentemrodriguez@fenob.una.py
Prof. Mgtr. María Magdalena Rodríguez Palacios
Prof. Mgtr. María Magdalena Rodríguez PalaciosEstamento Docentemmrodriguez@fenob.una.py
Lic. Osvaldo Martín Arrua Benitez
Lic. Osvaldo Martín Arrua BenitezEstamento Graduadoosvaldoarrua@gmail.com
PhD. Nancy Marlene Mujica Ojeda
PhD. Nancy Marlene Mujica OjedaEstamento Graduadonancymujicao@gmail.com
Lic. Luz Maria Torres Adorno
Lic. Luz Maria Torres AdornoEstamento Graduadoltorres@fenob.una.py
Est. Radha María Paz Insfrán Aquino
Est. Radha María Paz Insfrán AquinoEstamento Estudiantilradhainsfran99@gmail.com
Est. Héctor Daniel Castro Mendez
Est. Héctor Daniel Castro MendezEstamento Estudiantilrhectorcastro@gmail.com
Est. Jesús Alberto Mora Resquin
Est. Jesús Alberto Mora ResquinEstamento Estudiantilresquin1997@gmail.com

Documentos